Miranda Diego




Miranda Diego


Diego Miranda is one of the most influential Portuguese remixer, music producer and DJ. His first album was entitled as Say Yeah” was a big hit after which he was recognized worldwide.

In the year 2006 and 2007, Miranda won the “Best Newcomer DJ” award in the Portuguese magazine. Diego Miranda was also awarded two gold albums with “Olá Love to Dance” (2006) and “Portugal Night” (2007).

After numerous performances in all major Portuguese clubs, he worked with several other popular DJs alongside namely  Roger Sanchez , Tiesto , Bob Sinclar , Carl Cox.



He mixed the major compilations dance / house Portuguese like the Portugal Night (2007 ), The Annual Summer( 2008 ).

He is the DJ Official MTV Portugal  since 2010 .

In the past years, Diego Miranda has been listed in the top 150 DJs in the world and was chosen at #101 and #108 respectively by DJ Mag.

In 2013 he entered the DJ Mag list on 94th position.



From his early years on the music prospect, Diego earned respect and appreciation in the Portuguese market as well as by playing with the top national and international DJs. Diego Miranda has played at several dance parties and festivals in the world including Creamfields, MTV Shakedown, Rock in Rio and Sensation White among others. He began to create his way to the International music with the unleash of “Ibiza for Dreams” in the year 2009.

He has played in high-status clubs all over the globe such as ““Green Valley” (Brazil) and the “Ushuaia Beach Hotel”. In September 2011, Diego Miranda was also chosen as a nominee for MTV European Music Award.
In 2011, he was called by “Ushuaia Beach Hotel Ibiza” to produce and edit their first album of originals. He produced hits like “Ibiza for Dreams “,“Sunshine” and “Girlfriend” that were placed on 1st place for many  weeks on the national charts, radios and television and were a part of  the world’s top 10 hits.


Miranda Diego


  • 2011 : Portugal Night 2011
  • 2008 : The Annual Summer 2008
  • 2007 : Portugal Night 2007



  • 2011 : Total Eclipse
  • 2011:  Speed ​​
  • 2011 : Only With Sunshine
  • 2011 : Time 2 Change
  • 2011 : Girlfriend
  • 2010 : Just Fly Featuring Villanova & Liliana
  • 2009 : Ibiza for Dreams Featuring Liliana # 2
  • 2008:  Tania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>